Latest Health Articles

Spring Vitality Plan

Spring Vitality Plan

Date:Friday, 16 October 2015

Mood Changing with the Weather?

Mood Changing with the Weather?

Date:Monday, 20 July 2015

Relax. Your body needs it.

Relax. Your body needs it.

Date:Thursday, 26 February 2015

How to keep Christmas stress free

How to keep Christmas stress free

Date:Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Stress Management… What’s New?

Stress Management… What’s New?

Date:Thursday, 23 October 2014

The benefits of magnesium

The benefits of magnesium

Date:Thursday, 17 July 2014

Treating insomnia & sleep deprivation

Treating insomnia & sleep deprivation

Date:Thursday, 12 June 2014

Winter weight woes...

Winter weight woes...

Date:Friday, 6 June 2014

Coping with stress

Coping with stress

Date:Friday, 30 May 2014

Steps to Avoiding the Common Cold

Steps to Avoiding the Common Cold

Date:Thursday, 1 May 2014

What you didn’t know about Vitamin C

What you didn’t know about Vitamin C

Date:Friday, 11 April 2014

 
 
General Enquiries
021 701 5000
ghpoffice@iafrica.com